U.F.Oh Yeah could have been a remake of the Steven Spielberg movie Close Encounters of the Third Kind but the director Ryan Connolly decided to add a dose a humour making the concept quite original.

The short is written, directed and edited by Ryan Connolly (twitter: @ryan_connolly).
All the VFX designed by Michael Stark (twitter: @mstarktv)
The music composer is Daniel James (@H2Daniel) ans the post production sound & sound design is Rob Krekel (@robkrekel)

And starring: Josh Connolly  (twitter: @josh_connolly)
The Team:
Makeup by: Heather Henry
CG Supervisor/Lighter: Kevin George
Modeler: Jeff Hardouin
Paint/Cleanup: Mary Poplin
1st AD/Set Dresser: Ashley Connolly
Colorist: Ryan Schroeder twitter.com/ryan_schroeder
Wardrobe/Set Dresser: Amber Quinones
Set Dresser/Production Assistant: Amanda Connolly
Production Assistant: Ondrea Connolly
Grip/Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips – twitter.com/alwaysrecord
BTS/Camop: Ryan Polly twitter.com/ryan_polly

Special thanks to:
Seth Worley, Andrew Kramer, Dan Trachtenberg, Jordy Wax, Todd Bruno

Collaborators and sponsors:
Adobe Software: adobe.com
HP: hp.com
RODE mics: rodemic.com
Lens Pro To Go: lensprotogo.com
Kessler: kesslercrane.com
Canon Cameras: usa.canon.com/cusa/home
Imagineer Systems – imagineersystems.com/products/mochaproborisfx.com/Continuum-Complete/BCC9.php

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply